Senior Pastor

Dr. Greg Gifford
ggifford@riverdaleministries.org

Director of Worship and Media Arts

Tony DiCanio
tdicanio@riverdaleministries.org

Director of Seniors' Ministries

Bernie Armacost
barmacost@riverdaleministries.org

Director of Children's Ministries

Carol Gifford
cgifford@riverdaleministries.org

Director of Student Ministries

Aaron Everhart
aeverhart@riverdaleministries.org

Director of Outreach/Men's Ministries

Daniel Ferebee                                                        

dferebee@riverdaleministries.org

Director of Operations

Cathy Willis                                                           

cwillis@riverdaleministries.org